Want your business to make more of a spiritual impact on the world?
-- FREE MASTERCLASS --
The D.R.E.A.M. Formula:
The Fast Way to Make a Spiritual Impact with Your Business
The Blueprint to Achieving a Business and 
Life of Profound Impact
THURSDAY September 29th, 2022
10:00am PDT/11:00am MDT
 12:00pm CDT/1:00pm EDT
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
On this live workshop, you will discover:
  • ​Identify Your Vision of How You are to Serve and Why
  • ​Make a Divine Connection to Source
  • ​Prosper with a Service First Approach
  • Attract Abundance by Unlocking Spiritually Minded Money Principles 
  • Create Abundance and Legacy
  • ​Turn your Passion and Purpose into the Answered Call of those who are Waiting for YOU Right NOW! 

Presented by Felicia Searcy

Felicia Searcy 

Her purpose is her passion: to empower you to discover and express your best self as you create the life that you love. She is an award- winning transformational coach, international speaker, author, and minister who has helped thousands create a path for living their dream life. For over 20 years, Felicia has worked with people from all walks of life who are seeking the spiritual side of success. 


As a highly sought- after international speaker, she has shared the stage with powerhouse leaders like International Speaker, Mary Morrissey; Founder and CEO of eWomenNetwork, Sandra Yancey; and international motivational speaker, Les Brown. Felicia’s proven “dream activation code” helps folks just like you, accelerate your results as you create a richer, more fulfilling life.
Copyright © 2022 Felicia Searcy. All Rights Reserved.
This site is not part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. Facebook is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.